It’s the New Style!!!

November 10, 2007

4 and 3 and 2 and 1… I needed not one, but two rap references to mark my return to the blogosphere! (“New Style” from the Beastie Boys and “Going back to Cali” from LL Cool J)!

So first off… Welcome to my Word Press blog. I’ve always liked to do my own thing with regard to website/blog design, but in these insanely busy times, I figure I may as well utilize the technology available to me to take the work out of blogging. Content supersedes display in importance (just look at Craigslist!). And so I’ll get to the interface stuff later.

Anyway, this is just a welcome letter. I hope to add some short blurbs here and there. But mostly, I just want to share the random shitake that happens in a day in the life of Sessoms… So come back and visit soon! Better yet, get the RSS feed so you won’t have to call us, we’ll call you. =]

Sayonara!

Leave a Reply

