Phantom Energy Loss

December 14, 2007

Do you guys know that you are probably suffering higher energy bills than need be?  I always find this stuff amazing.  So I did an energy audit for myself about six months ago and found that I was wasting about 100 kilowatt hours a month (probably more if I really wanted to go gung-ho green).  While that only translates to a $11/month and $132/year, it’s still wasted electricity, which has obvious consequences to the environment as we are all becoming more aware.

I’m not preaching about this stuff, though.  But I do like to spread the word from time to time.  Check out this site to see a nice display of how you might be wasting money and energy in your home.  — Vampire Energy

Leave a Reply

