Slippas

February 25, 2008

My most recent purchase for the house. A house that is cold to my feet.

slippas

I never knew how much I would LOVE you, Slippas… So blue, warm, and fuzzy.

2 Responses to “Slippas”

  1. Sealling Says:

    You have pretty ankles. I thought they were your mom’s feet.

  2. Min Says:

    This is the first picture on your blog for the new year? Your feet shod in slippas?

    That being said, it has been cold yes?

    I agree with Sealling. Nice Ankles.


Leave a Reply

