$4 Gas Has Its Benefits

July 16, 2008

Am I nuts?!  Well, if anyone’s ever asked me, they know I’m not complaining about the cost of gas.  Although I do admit that not since high-school when I drove a Cadillac that sported six miles per gallon have I considered gas as a part of my decision-making process in going out on a Saturday night or just visiting friends.

But this high gas price has its benefits, I swear.  I’ve considered a few things like general conservation, less traffic, but Time magazine developed the idea much further.

Read the article, “10 Things You Can Like About $4 Gas.”  You might find that you can save some money on your auto insurance.  Or if you’re really lucky, you may qualify for a four-day workweek!

Leave a Reply

