Family Dinner – Cold Cuts!

September 21, 2009

So due to the rain today, our dinner plans to grill hamburgers tonight were foiled.  So instead, Carmen remembered an off-handed remark my mother made one day while they were all out eating sushi.  My mother said, “I don’t eat this kind of food.  For me, I am happy with just bread and salami or prosciutto and good cheese.” So that’s what we ate, along with some great soup and some veggies. Phenomenal!

And there are some pictures of me with my new goofy hairdo…  and one of my nephew, Giovanni.

PhotoPhoto_2Photo_3Photo_4

One Response to “Family Dinner – Cold Cuts!”

  1. Sealling Arounnarath Says:

    Whoa!! What a spread for a last minute meal!


Leave a Reply

