Mamma’s Boy?

October 14, 2009

I often get chastised with being a mamma’s boy. I don’t deny I love my mother as only a good Italian son could. But I try to pull my weight around the house at least, not take advantage of living at home as my brothers would argue.

Here’s an excerpt of what I mean The kitchen is her domain. No matter how hard I try, she won’t let me help.

I can see how this would be really adorable from an outsider’s perspective.

So, the question remains, mamma’s boy? You be the judge!

One Response to “Mamma’s Boy?”

  1. Sealling Arounnarath Says:

    Here’s one more vote to cast then!!


Leave a Reply

