Inception

July 19, 2010

My attempts to explain the plot of Inception to my Mamma were semi-successful. She was so utterly confused during the movie. It was actually worth the extra half-hour of me trying to explain it to her in order to solidify the plot-line in my own head! What a mind-f%@$!!

I thought the visual aid was somewhat helpful but by no means does it explain it all. GO SEE THIS MOVIE!

Photo

One Response to “Inception”

  1. Sealling Arounnarath Says:

    So now that I have seen the movie…First I would just like to say WOW!! What a mind f@%* indeed. I was, however, able to follow and now I can look at your diagram. You’re right it just skimmed the surface of the movie. I like the last picture (extraction vs. inception). Simple but explains the difference very well


Leave a Reply

